Day 29 – Today there was a beautiful mare standing outside his stall in the crossties. Luc could see her easily, yet didn’t even talk to her, and stood quietly for grooming without being tied (in the stall still).
My friend, Gigi Gobble​​ came out to ride Lucero today. we rode in the indoor with a gelding, and Luc never even flicked an ear as this horse worked nearby.

Gigi got to work on Luc’s transitions, and she played around with poles. We even set up a cross rail- Luc wasnt thrilled at first, but cooperated and had some cute hops.

Thank you so much for sticking with us here. Tomorrow is the end of the end of the 30 day intensive training. I have receieved some questions and comments that I will post tomorrow on working with a stallion, working with an Akhal Teke and just training in general. If you have any questions or comments, I would be happy to do my best to answer them. Please comment below or send pm!

 

**Romans 12:1-“Therefore I urge you, brethren, by the mercies of God, to present your bodies a living and holy sacrifice, acceptable to God, which is your spiritual service of worship”**

